Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Read
Spelling due Thursday
Recorders
Speeches Start Thursday (Be ready to go)

Monday, 30 October 2017

Read 
Spelling unit 7
Math - finish long division sheet
Halloween Dance Tomorrow(small donation or food donation)

Friday, 27 October 2017

Red duotang -bring back Monday
PE Monday
Book Fair next Week
Speeches next Thursday Work on them if you need to finish


Thursday, 26 October 2017

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Read
Spelling due tomorrow
Library
PE 



Reminders
-Speeches "My Passion" 
start next Thursday Nov 2

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Read
Spelling due Thursday
Finish math (highlighted section)
YPC Forms needed
Recorders tomorrow



Coming up: 

"My Passion" Speech November 2/3
You can work on slides and paragraphs at home if you need to.

Monday, 23 October 2017

Read
Spelling unit 6
YPC Forms still to return
math review and spelling test home today

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Read 
Hand in spelling tomorrow
YPC Forms to hand in
half day tomorrow parent/teacher interviews
Library books
photos home today

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

-Read
-Recorders
-spelling
-Bring empty water bottles 500ml

Monday, 16 October 2017

Read
Spelling Unit five Due Thursday
Half day on Thursday
2x2 digt Multiplication work to do (Five Questions)

Friday, 13 October 2017

Read
Milk program forms home today
PE Monday
Bring back red duotang Monday

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Friday, 6 October 2017

Read
Thanksgiving Holiday Monday
Bring take home duotang back Tuesday

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Read
Spelling Test tomorrow
Recorders tomorrow
Thanksgiving Holiday Monday

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Read
Science Quiz tomorrow
Spelling assignment due tomorrow
PE 
Library books


Spelling words for this week (homophones)
pair, pear, pare, sauce, source, past, passed weather, whether, wether, pause, paws, current, currant, cereal, serial, aloud, allowed, bow, bough

discuss the meaning of these words


Science Quiz On Chapter four Thursday this week
(Student have been given opportunity to bring text home to review)
Things to review

  • The jobs of the organs in the digestive system
  • cells, tissues, organs, systems What these are and relationship
  • The parts of the respiratory system and their jobs
  • What are waste products of respiratory system and digestive system 

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Read
Spelling Due Thursday
School clothing form
Science Quiz Thursday Ch. 4 (read blog)


Spelling words for this week (homophones)
pair, pear, pare, sauce, source, past, passed weather, whether, wether, pause, paws, current, currant, cereal, serial, aloud, allowed, bow, bough

discuss the meaning of these words


Science Quiz On Chapter four Thursday this week
(Student have been given opportunity to bring text home to review)
Things to review

  • The jobs of the organs in the digestive system
  • cells, tissues, organs, systems What these are and relationship
  • The parts of the respiratory system and their jobs
  • What are waste products of respiratory system and digestive system 

Monday, 2 October 2017

Read
Spelling Due Thursday Morning
math - finish estimating differences highlighted questions




Spelling words for this week (homophones)
pair, pear, pare, sauce, source, past, passed weather, whether, wether, pause, paws, current, currant, cereal, serial, aloud, allowed, bow, bough

discuss the meaning of these words


Science Quiz On Chapter four Thursday this week
(Student have been given opportunity to bring text home to review)
Things to review

  • The jobs of the organs in the digestive system
  • cells, tissues, organs, systems What these are and relationship
  • The parts of the respiratory system and their jobs
  • What are waste products of respiratory system and digestive system