Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Read
Practice spelling words
Library tomorrow
Science Quiz Monday Chapter one
Permission slips are needed still

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Read
Music tomorrow
Science quiz Monday (see Monday's post)
Permission slips needed ASAP
Practice Spelling words (AGENDA)
Rocks and Rings Tomorrow

Monday, 29 January 2018

Read
Practice spelling words
Permission slips needed ASAP

Upcoming:
Science Quiz on Chapter one February 5th

  • Review what Surface texture, load, friction, slope are and how they affect force. 
  • What does equilibrium mean? give an example
  • Balanced and unbalanced forces (review diagram on page 25 or notes)
  • Why are forces important to you?




Friday, 26 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Read
Spelling Test
French Body part quiz tomorrow
PE
Music
French Monsters hand in tomorrow (check it meets criteria)

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Read
Library
French Body parts/colours quiz friday
French Monsters due Friday (follow criteria)
PE

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Read
Practice Spelling words
Music tomorrow
Practice french body part words and colours
French Monster due Friday (FOLLOW CRITERIA)
Unplug and play

Monday, 22 January 2018

Read
Spelling practice words (use agenda)
French Monster due Friday 26th 
French Body part quiz Friday (use yellow book to practice)
Math - finish questions 1-5 page 13

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Read
Practice  spelling words (in agenda)
Library
Unplug and play notice

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Read
practice spelling words (in agenda)
interior health forms home today for sure
book swap notice
Music tomorrow

Monday, 15 January 2018

Read
Book swap notice
Interior Health form
Spelling words in Agenda for this week

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Read
Practice Spelling words
Math - Finish page 2 and 4
Library
Bring indoor shoes


Monday, 8 January 2018

Read
Cross country ski trip tomorrow
January news 
Spelling words Chapter 1+2 review
Bring indoor shoes